The Bitter Truth out NOW

The much awaited return of Evanescence is finally here. The first studio album in ten years is now out with the greatest comeback of the band’s history. Check it out!

1. Artifact/The Turn

2. Broken Pieces Shine

3. The Game Is Over

4. Yeah Right

5. Feeding The Dark

6. Wasted On You

7. Better Without You

8. Use My Voice

9. Take Cover

10. Far From Heaven

11. Part Of Me

12. Blind Belief

The Bitter Truth Official Tracklist

Introducing the official tracklist of Evanescence’s new album, “The Bitter Truth” coming out March 26, 2021! Here’s a little note from Amy below ❤️

@evanescenceofficial Yeah right was a song I started 10 years ago with our good friend Will B. Hunt (the other one! Synthesis/DTM etc). After our self titled album went in a different direction and this song was set aside, I made a promise to myself that I wasn’t going to give up on it. I knew it was worth fighting for. Perspectives shifted, lyrics got a new twist, the stars aligned and it finally clicked into place for us as a band on this record. I couldn’t have imagined it like this back then, and I’m so glad we waited for it to become what it is now. I’m so proud! Thank you Will, thank you to my ferocious band for bringing the fire and to Nick Raskulinecz for pushing us to a whole new level.

Happy release day! Also, happy pre-order day! We finally have our release date I can hardly believe it. March 26! The Bitter Truth full track list (yes, it’s official). We can’t wait for you to hear all of these!